×

Paintings in the style of abstractionism

Abstract art is extremely popular among fans of modern solutions in the interior. Designers often recommend buying abstract paintings to liven up the space and balance the color scheme.

What is abstractionism

The question of what appeared earlier, realism or abstractionism, still causes controversy among art critics. The ornaments that ancient people used to decorate walls or objects are usually called the "abstract language" of art, but abstractionism as a direction of painting began to develop only in the XXth century.

During this period, an active move from the strict values of the academic style and realistic depiction of objects began. Shapes, colors and emotions came out on top.

Most often, artists who paint with oil paintings work in this style. The composition of an oil painting on canvas, abstraction, always looks expressive and deep, even if it is a single geometric figure.

Depending on the main objects, the following types of abstract painting are distinguished:

  • geometric (classical non-objective art);
  • color (play of colors);
  • curvilinear (the image of patterns, curves and symbols that carry a certain semantic meaning);
  • emotional (elements of surrealism, naturalism and organic abstraction);
  • minimalistic (reference to the avant-garde);
  • gestures (characterized by an intermittent manner of applying paint on the canvas).

What is the difference between abstractionism and surrealism

It is enough to imagine the paintings of Kazimir Malevich and Salvador Dali to understand how these two styles differ. Abstraction paintings convey the artist's intention through geometric shapes and color combinations. Surrealists visualize the idea through paradoxical and absurd images, changeable figures. A common feature is the rejection of images that are close to reality.

For those, who are looking for interior painting, abstraction will be a more suitable option than a surreal artwork due to its versatility. Combining colors and shapes can help connect together furniture and walls, ceiling and floor, and balance accents. A surreal artwork, on the contrary, will itself become a bright accent and add extravagance.

Why us?

In the online store Struchaieva Art you can buy an abstract oil painting. Here you will find plots in a variety of colors and themes: from airy combinations of pastel colors and soft shapes to dark and heavy cosmic space. The works of the Ukrainian artist, Alla Struchaieva are filled with strong emotions and positive energy, they convey the conceptual and original ideas of the author.

Here are some reasons to choose abstract paintings for your interior in our gallery:

  1. Depending on how much you are ready to spend, you can purchase an original painting, print on canvas or photographic paper, or order a painting in TIFF format and print it in the desired size yourself.
  2. By making a purchase of the original painting, you get all the rights to own and use the artwork.
  3. All products are created using high-quality materials. Over time, the paints do not fade and the canvas does not deform. The artwork remains expressive over the years.
This site uses cookies to make user`s online experience better. If you continue browsing pages of the site, you agree with the usage of cookies files and your personal data processing according to the Privacy policy

×

Картины в стиле абстракционизм

Абстрактное искусство пользуется необычайной популярностью у поклонников современных решений в интерьере. Дизайнеры часто рекомендуют купить абстрактные картины, чтобы оживить помещение и сбалансировать цветовое решение.

Что такое абстракционизм

Вопрос о том, что появилось раньше, реализм или абстракционизм, до сих пор вызывает споры искусствоведов. Орнаменты, которыми древние люди украшали стены или предметы, принято называть «абстрактным языком» искусства, а вот абстракционизм как направление живописи начал развитие только в ХХ веке.

В этот период начался активный отход от строгих ценностей академического стиля и реалистичного изображения объектов. На первое место вышли формы, цвета и эмоции.

Чаще всего в этом стиле работают художники, которые пишут картины маслом. В композиции масляной картины на холсте абстракция, даже если это одиночная геометрическая фигура, всегда выглядит выразительно и глубоко.

В зависимости от основных объектов, выделяют такие типы абстрактной живописи:

  • геометрическая (классическое беспредметное искусство);
  • цветовая (игра красок);
  • криволинейная (изображение узоров, кривых и символов, которые несут определенную смысловую нагрузку);
  • эмоциональная (элементы сюрреализма, натурализма и органической абстракции);
  • минималистичная (отсылка к авангарду);
  • жестикуляторная (характерна прерывистая манера нанесения краски на холст).

Чем отличается абстракционизм от сюрреализма

Достаточно представить картины Казимира Малевича и Сальвадора Дали, чтобы понять, чем отличаются эти два стиля. Картины абстракция передают замысел художника через геометрические формы и цветовые сочетания. А сюрреалисты визуализируют идею через парадоксальные и абсурдные образы, изменчивые фигуры. Общей чертой можно назвать разве что отказ от образов, близких к действительности.

Для тех, кто ищет интерьерную живопись абстракция станет более подходящим вариантом, чем сюрреалистическое полотно за счет универсальности. Сочетания цветов и форм помогут связать воедино мебель и отделку стен, потолка и пола, а также сбалансирует акценты. Сюрреалистическое полотно, наоборот, само станет ярким акцентом и добавит экстравагантности.

Почему мы?

В интернет-магазине Struchaieva Art вы можете купить картину маслом абстракция. Здесь вы найдете сюжеты в самых разных цветах и тематиках: от воздушных сочетаний пастельных цветов и мягких форм, до темной и тяжелой космической материи. Работы украинского художника Аллы Стручаевой наполнены сильными эмоциями и позитивной энергетикой, они передают концептуальные замыслы и оригинальные идеи автора.

Вот несколько причин, чтобы выбрать картины абстракция для интерьера в нашей галерее:

  1. В зависимости от того, сколько вы готовы потратить, можно приобрести оригинал картины, принт на холсте или фотобумаге, либо заказать картину в формате TIFF и распечатать ее в нужном размере самостоятельно.
  2. Совершая покупку оригинала картины, вы получаете все права на владение и использование полотна.
  3. Все товары созданы с использованием качественных материалов. Со временем краски не тускнеют и не выгорают, а холсты не деформируются. Работа остается выразительной на протяжении долгих лет.
Этот сайт использует файлы cookies для более комфортной работы пользователя. Продолжая просмотр страниц сайта, вы соглашаетесь с использованием файлов cookies, а также с обработкой ваших персональных данных в соответствии с Политикой конфиденциальности