×

Artwork series

Struchaieva Art Workshop

Universe

Artworks series
"Universe"

The series of paintings “Universe” is mainly made in the avant-garde style and contains the widest selection of artworks among all the presented series. She is able to satisfy both lovers of miniatures and supporters of monumental painting.

The series of paintings “Universe” is mainly made in the avant-garde style and contains the widest selection of artworks among all the presented series. She is able to satisfy both lovers of miniatures and supporters of monumental painting.
Universe

The series of paintings "Magic" is made in various techniques and styles that together create an extraordinary combination of truly magical images. Artworks of this series are perfect for medium and large rooms.
Magic

The series of paintings “Zodiac Constellations” consists of twelve artworks, each of which depicts a particular constellation. All paintings are made in the style of abstractionism and can become an original and unique gift.
Zodiac Constellations

The series of paintings “Life” was created to inspire and is made mainly in the style of realism. In part, it personifies male power and wisdom, but the theme of love and unity of lovers is also present in it.
Life

The series of paintings “City” contains modular paintings written in the style of symbolism and avant-garde. Artworks of this series are an excellent solution for small and medium-sized rooms.
City

The series of paintings "Nature Power" is made in various styles and combines static and dynamic natural phenomena, due to which it can decorate any interior.
Nature power

The series of paintings "Flowers" includes works written in the style of impressionism and romanticism. They personify life and desire for everything beautiful. Artworks of this series are an excellent solution for small and medium-sized rooms.
Flowers

The series of paintings "Woman`s Power" has been created for more than one year and consists of artworks performed in different styles and techniques. It personifies femininity, tenderness and strength at the same time.
Woman’s power

The series of paintings “Game of Thrones” was created thanks to the inspiration from watching the eponymous series, but it has already found its supporters not only among its viewers. The artworks in this series are perfect for medium-sized rooms.
Game Of Thrones

You can see all series of paintings in our catalog

To the catalog

Artworks prices

You can easily find paintings with appropriate cost in our catalog.

Artworks to 500 €

Artworks prices

You can easily find paintings with appropriate cost in our catalog.

Pictures by Directions

The artist’s gallery is so diverse that you can see paintings of different genres and thematic directions

Exhibition in the Struchaieva Art Workshop

On December 26 and 28, 2019, the opening of my ART Workshop took place. Guests were live able to enjoy my work. Each of them could see the own Universe on my canvases.

Exhibition in the Struchaieva Art Workshop
Exhibition in the Struchaieva Art Workshop

December 28 2020

Exhibitions
Portrait in painting: types and history of the genre

October 02 2020

Portrait. The history of the genre and its types. A painting genre where the main focus is on the face, conveys the psychological state and social status of a person.

Next Blog
Struchaieva Art Exhibition at ArtBox Gallery Kiev

October 20 2020

During the exhibition period from 16.10.20 to 30.10.20 you can see my artworks from the series "Magic" and "Nature Power" in ArtBox Gallery Kiev.

Next News

Advantages

Durability of French oil and canvas.

Uniqueness of the artworks
Uniqueness of the artworks

Artworks are unique and written with a part of the artist`s soul.

Legal rights for an artwork to the buyer
Legal rights for an artwork to the buyer

Buying an artwork, client gets the ownership rights confirmed in the contract.

Secure delivery
Secure delivery

Our manager leads shipping of an artwork and fixes its condition with photo and video before sending it to a client.

High-quality of the used materials
High-quality of the used materials

Durability of French oil and canvas.

Oil painting on the canvas

Oil painting is one of the most common artistic techniques despite the complexity of its execution, originated in medieval Europe. But the earliest objects of oil painting were discovered in India and date back to the 7th century. BC. Modern artists continue to choose oil for the ability to convey the most complex and detailed images, the brightness and depth of colors. In the Struchaieva Art gallery you can buy an oil painting, which will become an organic complement and highlight of the interior.

How oil paintings are created

In addition to inspiration, practical skills and knowledge, the author will need:

  • paints;
  • brushes, palette knife and spatula;
  • palette (the larger the canvas, the larger the palette);
  • canvas and stretcher;
  • primer (most often modern artists choose acrylic).

Primer is applied on the surface of the canvas from linen fabric with a brush in the direction of the warp threads. The movements should be soft and parallel, then they need to be repeated in the opposite direction. After sanding the canvas, the base is ready and you can begin to apply the drawing.

The sketch is done with soft graphite, charcoal or a brush and liquid diluted paint. Next, the first strokes are carried out with transparent paints. This allows you to achieve a feeling of depth, volume and realism of the painting. After drying, underdrawing is done.

The artist begins work on color schemes, lighting and creates a texture. After drying, glaze and detailing follows. Depending on the technology, full drying of the paints is required or it is not needed at all. The degree of the finished work detailing and the time to complete it depend on that.

Which oil is used to create paintings

To create an oil painting on canvas, paints consisting of oil and dry pigments are used. Most often, linseed oil is used to create paints, poppy oils (for cold shades) and walnuts are less common. The pigment may be opaque or glaze (transparent). The latter are used to give the image an enamel smoothness. Opaque pigments are dense and saturated.

Features of choosing paintings for the interior

If you are going to buy paintings to complement the interior style, pay attention to color schemes, themes and your own preferences.

For example, interior abstraction paintings look advantageous in rooms with light walls and classic wooden floors. Bright portraits perfectly complement themed interiors. For example, in a country house with African decor, a portrait of a girl in a bright turban and a massive necklace will organically look. For a minimalistic design, the urban landscape is suitable, and for country - floral motifs on the canvas.

Where to buy an oil painting on canvas

Visiting offline exhibitions will give you the opportunity to plunge into the world of art, but doing it all the time is a troublesome and costly activity. If you are interested in a large selection, convenience of ordering and prices, that you do not need to ask a consultant for, it would be better to buy paintings in online galleries. Here you can find information about technology, recommendations for placement in the interior, and even contact the artist without leaving the workplace.

About Struchaieva Art

The gallery contains the artworks of a talented artist, where everyone will find a painting to his/her liking: a bright still life, a bewitching landscape or an unusual portrait. There are no restrictions and clear frameworks, the flight of imagination of the creator is unlimited.

Below are listed 5 reasons to buy an oil painting in the Struchaieva Art Gallery:

  1. Each painting is a unique work of art. You can become a single owner of the unique embodiment of the emotions and soul of the creator.
  2. By purchasing a painting, you enter into the exclusive right to own an intellectual property.
  3. The high-quality paints and canvases are used to create artworks, which allows the paintings to maintain their original appearance for many years.
  4. In addition to the original art object, inexpensive prints can be purchased in the gallery. Choose an image that you especially like, and we will print it on canvas or paper.
  5. Safe delivery and convenient payment. We make sure that the paintings are sent and packed securely not to be damaged.
This site uses cookies to make user`s online experience better. If you continue browsing pages of the site, you agree with the usage of cookies files and your personal data processing according to the Privacy policy

×

Серии картин

Struchaieva Art Workshop

Вселенная

Серия картин
"Вселенная"

Серия картин «Вселенная», в основном, выполнена в стиле авангард и содержит наиболее широкий выбор работ среди всех представленных серий. Она способна удовлетворить как любителей миниатюр, так и сторонников монументальной живописи.

Серия картин «Вселенная», в основном, выполнена в стиле авангард и содержит наиболее широкий выбор работ среди всех представленных серий. Она способна удовлетворить как любителей миниатюр, так и сторонников монументальной живописи.
Вселенная

Серия картин «Магия» выполнена в различных техниках и стилях, которые вместе создают неординарное сочетание, действительно, волшебных образов. Картины этой серии прекрасно подойдут для помещений среднего и большого размера.
Магия

Серия картин «Созвездия знаков зодиака» состоит из двенадцати работ, каждая из которых изображает определенное созвездие. Все картины выполнены в стиле абстракционизм и могут стать оригинальным и уникальным подарком.
Созвездия знаков зодиака

Серия картин «Жизнь» создана вдохновлять и выполнена, в основном, в стиле реализм. Частично она олицетворяет собой мужскую силу и мудрость, но тема любви и единения влюбленных тоже присутствует в ней.
Жизнь

Серия картин «Город» содержит модульные картины, написанные в стиле символизм и авангард. Картины этой серии являются прекрасным решением для небольшого и среднего размера помещений.
Город

Серия картин «Сила природы» выполнена в различных стилях и сочетает в себе статические и динамические природные явления, благодаря чему способна украсить любой интерьер.
Сила природы

Серия картин «Цветы» включает работы написанные в стиле импрессионизм и романтизм. Они олицетворяют жизнь и жажду ко всему прекрасному. Картины этой серии являются прекрасным решением для небольшого и среднего размера помещений.
Цветы

Серия картин «Женская сила» создавалась не один год и состоит из работ выполнение в разных стилях и техниках. Она олицетворяет собой женственность, нежность и силу одновременно.
Женская сила

Серия картин «Игра Престолов» создана благодаря вдохновению от просмотра одноименного сериала, но она уже нашла своих сторонников не только среди его зрителей. Картины этой серии прекрасно подойдут для помещений среднего размера.
Игра Престолов

Вы можете посмотреть все серии картин в нашем каталоге

В каталог

Картины по цене

Вы можете без труда подобрать картины подходящей стоимости в нашем каталоге.

Картины до 500 €

Картины по цене

Вы можете без труда подобрать картины подходящей стоимости в нашем каталоге.

Картины по направлениям

Галерея художника настолько разнообразна, что вы можете увидеть картины разных жанров и тематических направлений

Открытие Struchaieva Art Workshop

26 и 28 декабря 2019 года состоялось открытие моего Art Workshop. Гости в живую смогли насладиться моим творчеством. Каждый из них мог увидеть свою Вселенную, на моих полотнах.

Открытие Struchaieva Art Workshop
Открытие Struchaieva Art Workshop

28 августа 2020

Выставки
Самое раннее произведение Леонардо да Винчи

20 июля 2020

Небольшая расписная плитка вызвала довольно большой переполох среди ученых арт-мира. Это потому, что некоторые ученые полагают, что недавно обнаруженная работа – это самое раннее известное произведение Леонардо да Винчи.

Далее Блог
Моя миссия в творчестве

18 июня 2020

Создание картин помогло мне лучше понять мир вокруг меня.

Далее Новости

Преимущества

Почему выбирают именно нас

Уникальность картин
Уникальность картин

Картины едины в своем роде, каждая из них написана частичкой души автора.

Юридические права на картину для покупателя
Юридические права на картину для покупателя

При покупке картины, ее новый владелец получает право собственности подтвержденное договором на картину.

Безопасная  доставка
Безопасная доставка

Наш менеджер сопровождает отправку товара ее назначителю и делает фото и видеофиксацию товара, в момент отправки

Качество используемого материала
Качество используемого материала

Долговечность французских масляных красок и прочность холста.

Картины маслом на холсте

Struchaieva Art Workshop

Масляная живопись, несмотря на сложность исполнения, относится к наиболее распространенным художественным техникам, беря начало в средневековой Европе. А наиболее ранние объекты масляной живописи были обнаружены в Индии и датируются VII в. до н.э. Современные художники продолжают выбирать масло за возможность передачи самых сложных и детальных образов, яркость и глубину красок. В галерее Struchaieva Art вы можете купить картину маслом, которая станет органичным дополнением и изюминкой интерьера.

Как пишутся картины маслом

Кроме вдохновения, практических навыков и познаний, автору понадобятся:

  • краски;
  • кисти, мастихин и шпатель;
  • палитра (чем больше холст, тем больше палитра);
  • холст и подрамник;
  • грунт (чаще всего современные художники выбирают акриловый).

На поверхность холста из льняной ткани кистью наносят грунт по направлению нитей основы. Движения должны быть мягкими и параллельными, далее их нужно повторить в противоположном направлении. После шлифовки холста основа готова и можно приступать к нанесению рисунка.

Эскиз делается мягким графитом, углем или кистью и жидко разведенной краской. Далее выполняются первые мазки прозрачными красками. Это позволяет добиться ощущения глубины, объема и реалистичности картины. После просушки делается подмалевок.

Художник начинает работу над цветовыми решениями, освещенностью и создает фактуру. После просушки следует лессировка и детализация. В зависимости от техники, требуется полная просушка красок или она не нужна вовсе. От этого зависит степень детализации готовой работы и время на ее выполнение.

Каким маслом пишут картины

Для создания картины маслом на холсте используются краски, состоящие из масла и сухих пигментов. Чаще всего для создания красок применяют льняное масло, реже встречаются масла мака (для холодных оттенков) и грецких орехов. Пигмент может быть укрывистым или лессирующим (прозрачным). Последние используются для придания изображения эмалевой гладкости. Укрывистые пигменты плотные и насыщенные.

Особенности выбора картины для интерьера

Собираясь купить картины для дополнения стиля интерьера, обращайте внимание на цветовые решения, тематику и собственные предпочтения.

Например, интерьерные картины-абстракции выигрышно смотрятся в помещениях со светлыми стенами и классическим деревянным полом. Яркие портреты великолепно дополняют тематические интерьеры. Например, в загородном доме с африканским декором будет органично смотреться портрет девушки в ярком тюрбане и массивном ожерелье. Для минималистичного дизайна подойдет городской пейзаж, а для кантри — цветочные мотивы на полотне.

Где приобрести картины маслом на холсте

Посещение офлайн выставок даст возможность с головой окунуться в мир искусства, но делать это постоянно — занятие хлопотное и затратное. Если вас интересует большой выбор, удобство заказа и цены, о которых не нужно спрашивать консультанта, лучше будет купить картины в онлайн-галереях. Здесь вы можете найти информацию технике, рекомендации по размещению в интерьере и даже списаться с художником, не покидая рабочее место.

О магазине Struchaieva Art

В галерее собраны работы талантливого художника, в творчестве которого каждый найдет картину по душе: яркий натюрморт, завораживающий пейзаж или необычный портрет. Здесь нет ограничений и четких рамок полет фантазии творца безграничен.

Ниже перечислены 5 причин, чтобы купить картину маслом в галерее Struchaieva Art:

  1. Каждое полотно — уникальное произведение искусства. Вы сможете стать единственным обладателем неповторимого воплощения в жизнь эмоций и души творца.
  2. Приобретая панно, вы вступаете в исключительное право владение объектом интеллектуальной собственности.
  3. Для создания работ используются качественные краски и холсты, что позволяет картинам сохранять первозданный вид на протяжении долгих лет.
  4. Кроме оригинального арт-объекта, в галерее можно приобрести недорогие принты. Выберите изображение, которое понравилось вам особенно, и мы напечатаем его на холсте или бумаге.
  5. Безопасная доставка и удобная оплата. Мы тщательно заботимся о том, чтобы отправляемые картины были упакованы надежно и не повредились.
Этот сайт использует файлы cookies для более комфортной работы пользователя. Продолжая просмотр страниц сайта, вы соглашаетесь с использованием файлов cookies, а также с обработкой ваших персональных данных в соответствии с Политикой конфиденциальности