×

Design experts usually advise buying romanticism paintings for interiors with a touch of classicism, shabby chic or Mediterranean style. This will allow you to bring harmony and completeness to the atmosphere.

Romanticism originated and began to spread in literature, philosophy and painting at the end of the XVIII th century, in contrast to the established academicism. The first paintings in the style of romanticism were criticized for their excessive emotional coloring, although the romantics themselves did not stand aside. They blamed their predecessors for lack of life movement, restraint and cold aloofness. Portraits of romantics were saturated with emotions and unique features of human nature, and landscapes - with inspiration and natural beauty of nature.

Romanticism in painting

The most famous artists who created paintings of the era of romanticism include:

  • Francisco Goya ("Hide and seek", "Portrait of Senora Ceán Bermudez");
  • Theodore Gericault ("Horse Racing in Epsom" , "The Raft of the Medusa");
  • Eugene Delacroix ("Liberty Leading the People", "The Death of Sardanapalus");
  • Karl Bryullov ("The Last Day of Pompeii", "Horsewoman");
  • Ivan Aivazovsky ("The Ninth Wave", "The Bay of Naples").

With the advent of printing presses and the development of the genre in philosophy and literature, more and more reading youth wanted to buy paintings of romanticism. Romantic works found the approval and attention of the middle class, in contrast to the expensive classical paintings for "the rich".

Why us

The online gallery Struchaieva Art contains works by the Ukrainian artist Alla Struchaieva. You can buy paintings created in various styles and genres. Here are some reasons to choose our store:

  1. The unique quality of each artwork. The artist paints each painting not only with oil, but also with her soul.
  2. Safe delivery. We carefully pack the artworks and control the delivery service.
  3. Pricing policy. You can buy the original painting or order a print of the desired size.
This site uses cookies to make user`s online experience better. If you continue browsing pages of the site, you agree with the usage of cookies files and your personal data processing according to the Privacy policy

×

Эксперты по дизайну обычно советуют купить картины в стиле романтизм для интерьеров с нотками классицизма, шебби-шика или средиземноморского стиля. Это позволит внести гармонию и завершенность в обстановку.

Романтизм зародился и начал распространяться в литературе, философии и живописи в конце XVIII века в противовес устоявшемуся академизму. Первые картины в стиле романтизма встречали критику относительно чрезмерной эмоциональной окраски, хотя и сами романтики не оставались в стороне. Они обвиняли предшественников в отсутствии движения жизни, сдержанности и холодной отчужденности. Портреты романтиков были пропитаны эмоциями и неповторимыми чертами человеческой натуры, а пейзажи — вдохновением и естественной красотой природы.

Романтизм в живописи

К наиболее известным художникам, которые создали картины эпохи романтизма, относят:

  • Франсиско Гойя («Игра в жмурки», «Сеньора Бермудес»);
  • Теодор Жерико («Скачки в Эпсоме», «Плот „Медузы“»);
  • Эжен Делакруа («Свобода, ведущая народ», «Смерть Сарданапала»);
  • Карл Брюллов («Последний день Помпеи», «Всадница»);
  • Иван Айвазовский («Девятый вал», «Неаполитанский залив»).

С появлением печатных станков и развития жанра в философии и литературе, купить картины романтизма хотело все больше читающей молодежи. Романтические работы находили одобрение и внимание среднего класса, в отличие от дорогих классических картин «для богатых».

Почему мы

В онлайн-галерее Struchaieva Art собраны работы украинского художника Аллы Стручаевой. Вы можете купить картины, написанные в различных стилях и жанрах. Вот несколько причин, чтобы выбрать наш магазин:

  1. Уникальное качество каждой работы. Художник пишет каждую картину не только маслом, но и душой.
  2. Безопасная доставка. Бережно упаковываем полотна и контролируем службу доставки.
  3. Ценовая политика. Вы можете купить оригинал картины или заказать принт нужного размера.
Этот сайт использует файлы cookies для более комфортной работы пользователя. Продолжая просмотр страниц сайта, вы соглашаетесь с использованием файлов cookies, а также с обработкой ваших персональных данных в соответствии с Политикой конфиденциальности