×

Animalistic as a genre of art

Animalistic is a painting genre, which main object is animals. The paintings of the animalistic genre began to be actively distributed in Europe during the Renaissance in the XVII century. If romanticism prevailed at that time, from the 19th century animals began to be depicted more realistically on artists' artworks. In the XXth century this desire came to incredible detail, drawing the smallest parts and visual show of animal behavior.

Animalistic paintings

The first pictures of animals appeared on the walls of caves thousands years ago. From time immemorial, people admired the power and grace of animals, surrounding themselves with their images. The trend has continued till today.

Famous artists, who created animal oil paintings include I Yuanji (XIth century, China), Albrecht Durer (XVIth century, Roman Empire), Rubens (XVIIth century, the Netherlands), Rembrandt (XIXth century, Italy). Also, portraits of Leonardo da Vinci often featured animals.

Today, animalism is more often represented in the following styles:

Animalism in the interior

Author's paintings of animals on canvas will be an unusual and memorable gift for your close people, if you choose the right artwork for the interior. There is an opinion that the only suitable styles for such art objects are ethnic and African. However, this is not true.

For the classic interior solution, the landscape, where animals are present, will organically look. For eco-style, you can buy paintings of animals in their natural habitat. The country living-room will be decorated with an image of a man and a faithful companion. Art Deco looks great with depiction of African animals. A running animal will make the interior more dynamic and suitable for an office. And the child will be delighted with the images of kind and playful animals in the room.

If you choose several paintings, it is better if they are combined in style and theme and are located on different walls. In the case of a large number of diverse images, it is recommended to place them close to each other, for example, group them on one wall.

About buying paintings in the Struchaieva Art

If you are planning to buy paintings, for example, with birds for the interior of a thematic place, our online store can offer several unique artworks.

Struchaieva Art gallery presents the works of Ukrainian artist, Alla Struchaieva. The paintings are created with oil in different styles and techniques. We understand that price matters, so customers can purchase both original paintings and inexpensive prints (paintings printed on canvas or photo paper).

To buy a painting with animals, you need to select an artwork and click "Add to Cart", and in a few days you will receive the painting. We work with Ukrainian and international delivery services, you only need to choose a convenient method. Payment can be made through the payment system, bank transfer or upon receipt. The gallery manager will be happy to tell you which work is right for you and help you place your order.

This site uses cookies to make user`s online experience better. If you continue browsing pages of the site, you agree with the usage of cookies files and your personal data processing according to the Privacy policy

×

Анималистика как жанр художественного искусства

Анималистика – это художественный жанр, главным объектом которого являются животные. Картины анималистического жанра стали активно распространяться в Европе в эпоху Возрождения в XVII веке. Если в то время преобладал романтизм, то с XIX века на холстах художников животные начали изображаться более реалистично. В XX веке это стремление дошло до невероятной детализации, прорисовки мельчайших деталей и визуальной передачи поведения животного.

Картины в жанре анимализм

Первые картины с изображением животных появились на стенах пещер тысячи лет назад. Испокон веков люди восхищались силой и грацией зверей, окружая себя их изображениями. Тенденция сохранилась и сегодня.

К именитым художникам, которые создавали картины маслом животных, относятся И Юаньцзи (XI в., Китай), Альбрехт Дюрер (XVI в., Римская империя), Рубенс (XVII в., Нидерланды), Рембрандт (XIX в., Италия). Также на портретах Леонардо да Винчи нередко фигурировали и животные.

Сегодня анимализм чаще представлен в следующих стилях:

Анимализм в интерьере

Авторские картины животных на холсте станут необычным и запоминающимся подарком для ваших близких, если правильно подобрать полотно под интерьер. Бытует мнение, что единственные подходящие стили для таких art-объектов – это этно и африканский. Тем не менее, это не так.

В классическом интерьерном решении будет органично смотреться пейзаж, на котором присутствуют животные. Для эко-стиля можно купить картины животных в естественной среде обитания. Кантри-гостиную украсит изображение человека и верного спутника. В ар-деко прекрасно смотрятся изображения африканских животных. Бегущий зверь сделает интерьер более динамичным и подойдет для кабинета. А ребенок будет в восторге от изображений добрых и игривых животных в своей комнате.

Если выбирать несколько картин, то лучше, если они будут объединены стилем и темой и расположатся на разных стенах. В случае с большим количеством разнообразных изображений, рекомендуется расположить их близко, например, сгруппировать на одной стене.

О покупке картин в Struchaieva Art

Если вы, например, задумали купить картины с птицами для интерьера тематического заведения, наш интернет-магазин может предложить несколько уникальных экземпляров.

В галерее Struchaieva Art представлены работы украинского художника Аллы Стручаевой. Картины написаны маслом, в разных стилях и техниках. Мы понимаем, что цена имеет значение, поэтому покупатели могут приобрести как картины в оригинале, так и недорогие принты (картины распечатанные на холсте или фотобумаге).

Чтобы купить картину с животными, нужно выбрать полотно и нажать «В корзину», и уже через несколько дней вы получите товар. Мы работаем с украинскими и международными сервисами доставки, вам нужно только выбрать удобный способ. Оплату можно внести через платежную систему, банковским переводом или при получении. Менеджер галереи с удовольствием подскажет, какая работа подойдет именно вам, и поможет оформить заказ.

Этот сайт использует файлы cookies для более комфортной работы пользователя. Продолжая просмотр страниц сайта, вы соглашаетесь с использованием файлов cookies, а также с обработкой ваших персональных данных в соответствии с Политикой конфиденциальности