×

Avant-garde as a direction of painting

Even the most famous avant-garde paintings that adorn the walls of modern art galleries are still controversial among fans of painting. Some consider this trend unprofessional and pretentious, while others, on the contrary, admire the brave decisions of the artists.

At the turn of the XIXth and XXth centuries progressive artists built the foundation for a new trend, which added another meaning to the term "avant-garde". Avant-garde painting can be described as a collection of daring and innovative practices that, at the time of their appearing, often shocked viewers. The authors of the artworks denied all the values and canons of classical artistic techniques.

Avant-garde paintings

f you are going to buy avant-garde paintings, do not be surprised at the variety of them. The avant-garde is not a stand-alone style, it is a movement in modern painting that includes completely different and original directions:

What is the Russian avant-garde

The first avant-garde artists in Russia appeared with the light hand of the artist and critic Alexander Benois at an art exhibition in 1910. He ironically called a group of young creators “avant-garde” when he noticed that they were running ahead of themselves to destroy the accepted artistic norms. The term and the directions included in it settled down by the middle of the XXth century, when avant-garde paintings no longer caused such a strong reaction of the public.

Thanks to the artworks of Kazimir Malevich, supermatism has become the central direction of the Russian avant-garde. It is based on a combination of simple geometric shapes in different colors and sizes. The whole world has been talking about the painting "Black Square" for 100 years.

Avant-garde in the interior

If you are planning to buy avant-garde paintings to complement the interior, be extremely careful. Moving in this direction, it is very important not to miss the border of bright and original with vulgar and tasteless.

Such a canvas will definitely become the accent of your interior, so think about the harmony of bright details. There are several rules for organizing an avant-garde interior:

  1. Feel free to choose color combinations, but use them in their “pure” form (red, green, yellow, white and black).
  2. Maintain contrast, avoid smooth transitions. Hang a bright artwork on a light wall and place dark furniture next to it.
  3. The room should have a central object that attracts and emphasizes style.
  4. Experiment with furniture outlines, arches, steps, catwalks, and lights. In an effort to combine the incongruous, avoid redundancy and excesses.

Why us?

In the Struchaieva Art gallery you can find unique avant-garde oil paintings. A fantastic city will become a highlight of your living room, and amazing space landscapes will decorate your work area.

Our online gallery offers to buy original avant-garde paintings or order a print. You can also purchase a scanned canvas and print it yourself in the desired size. We care about the careful delivery of paintings and control the packaging process. By purchasing an original artwork, you become its full-fledged owner, receiving all legal rights of ownership.

This site uses cookies to make user`s online experience better. If you continue browsing pages of the site, you agree with the usage of cookies files and your personal data processing according to the Privacy policy

×

Авангард как направление живописи

Даже самые известные картины в стиле авангард, которые украшают стены галерей современного искусства, до сих пор вызывают споры у поклонников живописи. Одни считают это течение непрофессиональным и вычурным, другие — наоборот восхищаются смелыми решениями художников.

На рубеже XIX и XX в.в. прогрессивные деятели искусства заложили основы нового течения, которое добавило еще один смысл термину «авангард». Живопись в стиле авангард можно описать как совокупность дерзких и новаторских практик, которые на момент появления часто шокировали зрителей. Авторы произведений отрицали все ценности и каноны классических художественных приемов.

Картины в стиле авангардизм

Если вы собираетесь купить картины авангардизм, не удивляйтесь разномастности полотен. Авангард— это не обособленный стиль, это течение в современной живописи, которое включает совершенно непохожие и оригинальные направления:

Что такое русский авангард

Первые авангардисты в России появились с легкой руки художника и критика Александра Бенуа на художественной выставке в 1910 году. Он иронично назвал авангардом группу молодых творцов и заметил, что они забежали вперед в пути разрушения принятых художественных норм. Термин и входящие в него направления устоялся постфактум, к середине ХХ века, когда картины авангардизм уже не вызывали такой бурной реакции общественности.

Благодаря творчеству Казимира Малевича центральным направлением русского авангарда стал супрематизм. В его основе сочетания простых геометрических фигур в разных цветах и размерах. О картине «Черный квадрат» уже 100 лет говорит весь мир.

Авангардизм в интерьере

Если вы планируете купить картины авангард, чтобы дополнить интерьер, будьте предельно осторожны. Двигаясь в этом направлении, очень важно не пропустить границу яркого и оригинального с вульгарным и безвкусным.

Такое полотно определенно станет акцентом вашего интерьера, поэтому подумайте о гармонии ярких деталей. Есть несколько правил организации интерьера в стиле авангард:

  1. Чувствуйте себя свободно, выбирая сочетания цветов, но используйте их в «чистом» виде (красный, зеленый, желтый, белый и черный).
  2. Поддерживайте контрастность, избегайте плавных переходов. На светлую стену повесьте яркое полотно и поставьте рядом темную мебель.
  3. В помещении должен быть центральный предмет, который привлекает внимание и подчеркивает стиль.
  4. Экспериментируйте с очертаниями мебели, арками, ступенями, подиумами и источниками света. В стремлении сочетать не сочетаемое избегайте избыточности и перегрузки.

Почему мы?

В галерее Struchaieva Art вы можете найти уникальные картины маслом в стиле авангард. Фантастический город станет изюминкой вашей гостиной, а удивительные космические пейзажи украсят рабочую зону.

Наша онлайн-галерея предлагает купить картины авангард в оригинале или заказать изготовление принта. Также вы можете приобрести от сканированное полотно и распечатать его самостоятельно в нужном размере. Мы заботимся о бережной доставке картин и контролируем процесс упаковки. Приобретая полотно в оригинале, вы становитесь его полноправным обладателем, получая все юридические права на владение.

Этот сайт использует файлы cookies для более комфортной работы пользователя. Продолжая просмотр страниц сайта, вы соглашаетесь с использованием файлов cookies, а также с обработкой ваших персональных данных в соответствии с Политикой конфиденциальности