×

Artwork "The floral eye of the Universe"

Material: oil, canvas

Size: 100x150 cm

202201 ₴

Make an offer
  • Secure delivery
  • Refund guaranteed
  • Legal rights to the artwork

Material: oil, canvas

Size: 100x150 cm

  • Secure delivery
  • Refund guaranteed
  • Legal rights to the artwork

202201 ₴

Make an offer

Style: Avant-garde

Genre: Mythological

Series: Nature power

Material:oil, canvas

Size:100x150 cm

Orientation:vertical

Year:2020

scene
Artwork 'The floral eye of the Universe'

100x150

The forest, as a symbol of the feminine, performs as a place for all possible kinds of events. Its palette can brighten up any plot without losing its charm.


Payment
You can pay for the artworks in the following ways: 1. Internet acquiring (via a payment system for Visa, MasterCard and Maestro owners). 2. Non-cash payment (paying money through the bank's cash desk according to the details provided). 3. Payment upon delivery (available for buyers from Ukraine, the form of payment depends on the selected delivery service)
Delivery
We send paintings through such delivery services: 1. Ukrposhta. Delivery time is 2-5 business days. 2. Nova Poshta. Delivery time is 1-3 business days. 3. Courier delivery in Kharkiv. Delivery time is 1 business day. 4. DHL. Delivery time depends on the region of the recipient. 5. TNT. For buyers from Europe. Delivery time is calculated on the site. 6. UPS. For worldwide shipping.
Specifications

Style: Avant-garde

Genre: Mythological

Series: Nature power

Material:oil, canvas

Size:100x150 cm

Orientation:vertical

Year:2020

scene
Artwork 'The floral eye of the Universe'

100x150

Short description

The forest, as a symbol of the feminine, performs as a place for all possible kinds of events. Its palette can brighten up any plot without losing its charm.


Payment and delivery
Payment
You can pay for the artworks in the following ways: 1. Internet acquiring (via a payment system for Visa, MasterCard and Maestro owners). 2. Non-cash payment (paying money through the bank's cash desk according to the details provided). 3. Payment upon delivery (available for buyers from Ukraine, the form of payment depends on the selected delivery service)
Delivery
We send paintings through such delivery services: 1. Ukrposhta. Delivery time is 2-5 business days. 2. Nova Poshta. Delivery time is 1-3 business days. 3. Courier delivery in Kharkiv. Delivery time is 1 business day. 4. DHL. Delivery time depends on the region of the recipient. 5. TNT. For buyers from Europe. Delivery time is calculated on the site. 6. UPS. For worldwide shipping.
This site uses cookies to make user`s online experience better. If you continue browsing pages of the site, you agree with the usage of cookies files and your personal data processing according to the Privacy policy

×

Картина "Цветочный глаз Вселенной"

Материал: масло, холст

Размер: 100x150 см

200701 ₴

Сделать предложение
  • Безопасная доставка
  • Гарантия возврата платежа
  • Юридические права на картину

Материал: масло, холст

Размер: 100x150 см

  • Безопасная доставка
  • Гарантия возврата платежа
  • Юридические права на картину

200701 ₴

Сделать предложение

Стиль: Авангард

Жанр: Мифологический

Серия: Сила природы

Материал:масло, холст

Размер:100x150 см

Ориентация:вертикальная

Год:2020

scene
Картина 'Цветочный глаз Вселенной'

100x150

Лес, как символ женского начала, выступает местом всевозможных событий. Его палитра может скрасить любой сюжет, не теряя при этом свой шарм.

Оплата
Оплатить товар можно следующими способами: 1. Интернет-эквайринг (через платежную систему для владельцев Visa, MasterCard и Maestro). 2. Безналичная оплата (внесение средств через кассу банка по предоставленным реквизитам). 3. Оплата при получении (доступно для покупателей из Украины, форма оплаты зависит от выбранной службы доставки)
Доставка
Мы отправляем картины через такие службы доставки: 1. Укрпочта. Срок доставки — 2-5 рабочих дней. 2. Новая Почта. Срок доставки — 1-3 рабочих дня. 3. Курьерская доставка в Харькове. Срок доставки — 1 рабочий день. 4. DHL. Срок доставки зависит от региона получателя. 5. TNT. Для покупателей из Европы. Срок доставки рассчитывается на сайте. 6. UPS. Для доставки по всему миру.
Характеристики

Стиль: Авангард

Жанр: Мифологический

Серия: Сила природы

Материал:масло, холст

Размер:100x150 см

Ориентация:вертикальная

Год:2020

scene
Картина 'Цветочный глаз Вселенной'

100x150

Краткое описание

Лес, как символ женского начала, выступает местом всевозможных событий. Его палитра может скрасить любой сюжет, не теряя при этом свой шарм.

Оплата и доставка
Оплата
Оплатить товар можно следующими способами: 1. Интернет-эквайринг (через платежную систему для владельцев Visa, MasterCard и Maestro). 2. Безналичная оплата (внесение средств через кассу банка по предоставленным реквизитам). 3. Оплата при получении (доступно для покупателей из Украины, форма оплаты зависит от выбранной службы доставки)
Доставка
Мы отправляем картины через такие службы доставки: 1. Укрпочта. Срок доставки — 2-5 рабочих дней. 2. Новая Почта. Срок доставки — 1-3 рабочих дня. 3. Курьерская доставка в Харькове. Срок доставки — 1 рабочий день. 4. DHL. Срок доставки зависит от региона получателя. 5. TNT. Для покупателей из Европы. Срок доставки рассчитывается на сайте. 6. UPS. Для доставки по всему миру.
Этот сайт использует файлы cookies для более комфортной работы пользователя. Продолжая просмотр страниц сайта, вы соглашаетесь с использованием файлов cookies, а также с обработкой ваших персональных данных в соответствии с Политикой конфиденциальности