×

Artwork "Flamenco in the Universe"

Material: oil, canvas

Размер: 80x30 см

43355 ₴

Make an offer
  • Secure delivery
  • Refund guaranteed
  • Legal rights to the artwork

Material: oil, canvas

Size: 80x30 см

  • Secure delivery
  • Refund guaranteed
  • Legal rights to the artwork

43355 ₴

Make an offer

Style: Avant-garde

Genre: Mythological

Series: Universe

Material:oil, canvas

Size:80x30 cm

Orientation:horizontal

Year:2019

scene
Artwork 'Flamenco in the Universe'

80x30

Sensual dance of celestial bodies. All of them closely interact with each other, and as a result one can observe unique phenomenon, which are even difficult to imagine for the human’s consciousness.

Payment
You can pay for the artworks in the following ways: 1. Internet acquiring (via a payment system for Visa, MasterCard and Maestro owners). 2. Non-cash payment (paying money through the bank's cash desk according to the details provided). 3. Payment upon delivery (available for buyers from Ukraine, the form of payment depends on the selected delivery service)
Delivery
We send paintings through such delivery services: 1. Ukrposhta. Delivery time is 2-5 business days. 2. Nova Poshta. Delivery time is 1-3 business days. 3. Courier delivery in Kharkiv. Delivery time is 1 business day. 4. DHL. Delivery time depends on the region of the recipient. 5. TNT. For buyers from Europe. Delivery time is calculated on the site. 6. UPS. For worldwide shipping.
Specifications

Style: Avant-garde

Genre: Mythological

Series: Universe

Material:oil, canvas

Size:80x30 cm

Orientation:horizontal

Year:2019

scene
Artwork 'Flamenco in the Universe'

80x30

Short description

Sensual dance of celestial bodies. All of them closely interact with each other, and as a result one can observe unique phenomenon, which are even difficult to imagine for the human’s consciousness.

Video
Payment and delivery
Payment
You can pay for the artworks in the following ways: 1. Internet acquiring (via a payment system for Visa, MasterCard and Maestro owners). 2. Non-cash payment (paying money through the bank's cash desk according to the details provided). 3. Payment upon delivery (available for buyers from Ukraine, the form of payment depends on the selected delivery service)
Delivery
We send paintings through such delivery services: 1. Ukrposhta. Delivery time is 2-5 business days. 2. Nova Poshta. Delivery time is 1-3 business days. 3. Courier delivery in Kharkiv. Delivery time is 1 business day. 4. DHL. Delivery time depends on the region of the recipient. 5. TNT. For buyers from Europe. Delivery time is calculated on the site. 6. UPS. For worldwide shipping.
This site uses cookies to make user`s online experience better. If you continue browsing pages of the site, you agree with the usage of cookies files and your personal data processing according to the Privacy policy

×

Картина "Фламенко во Вселенной"

Материал: масло, холст

Размер: 80x30 см

44070 грн

Сделать предложение
  • Безопасная доставка
  • Гарантия возврата платежа
  • Юридические права на картину

Материал: масло, холст

Размер: 80x30 см

  • Безопасная доставка
  • Гарантия возврата платежа
  • Юридические права на картину

44070 грн

Сделать предложение

Стиль: Авангард

Жанр: Мифологический

Серия: Вселенная

Материал:масло, холст

Размер:80x30 см

Ориентация:горизонтальная

Год:2019

Теги: космос, небо, вселенная, простор, холст

scene
Картина 'Фламенко во Вселенной'

80x30

Чувственный танец небесных тел. Все они тесно взаимодействуют между собой, в результате чего можно наблюдать неповторимые явления, которые сложно даже предположить человеческому сознанию.

Оплата
Оплатить товар можно следующими способами: 1. Интернет-эквайринг (через платежную систему для владельцев Visa, MasterCard и Maestro). 2. Безналичная оплата (внесение средств через кассу банка по предоставленным реквизитам). 3. Оплата при получении (доступно для покупателей из Украины, форма оплаты зависит от выбранной службы доставки)
Доставка
Мы отправляем картины через такие службы доставки: 1. Укрпочта. Срок доставки — 2-5 рабочих дней. 2. Новая Почта. Срок доставки — 1-3 рабочих дня. 3. Курьерская доставка в Харькове. Срок доставки — 1 рабочий день. 4. DHL. Срок доставки зависит от региона получателя. 5. TNT. Для покупателей из Европы. Срок доставки рассчитывается на сайте. 6. UPS. Для доставки по всему миру.
Характеристики

Стиль: Авангард

Жанр: Мифологический

Серия: Вселенная

Материал:масло, холст

Размер:80x30 см

Ориентация:горизонтальная

Год:2019

Теги: космос, небо, вселенная, простор, холст

scene
Картина 'Фламенко во Вселенной'

80x30

Краткое описание

Чувственный танец небесных тел. Все они тесно взаимодействуют между собой, в результате чего можно наблюдать неповторимые явления, которые сложно даже предположить человеческому сознанию.

Видео
Оплата и доставка
Оплата
Оплатить товар можно следующими способами: 1. Интернет-эквайринг (через платежную систему для владельцев Visa, MasterCard и Maestro). 2. Безналичная оплата (внесение средств через кассу банка по предоставленным реквизитам). 3. Оплата при получении (доступно для покупателей из Украины, форма оплаты зависит от выбранной службы доставки)
Доставка
Мы отправляем картины через такие службы доставки: 1. Укрпочта. Срок доставки — 2-5 рабочих дней. 2. Новая Почта. Срок доставки — 1-3 рабочих дня. 3. Курьерская доставка в Харькове. Срок доставки — 1 рабочий день. 4. DHL. Срок доставки зависит от региона получателя. 5. TNT. Для покупателей из Европы. Срок доставки рассчитывается на сайте. 6. UPS. Для доставки по всему миру.
Этот сайт использует файлы cookies для более комфортной работы пользователя. Продолжая просмотр страниц сайта, вы соглашаетесь с использованием файлов cookies, а также с обработкой ваших персональных данных в соответствии с Политикой конфиденциальности