×
1 из 2 Далееarrow

Artworks in genre of plot composition

Most often, the plot painting combines various genres of easel painting: portrait, landscape and still life. Despite the popularity and presence in all styles, this is a fairly young direction in the field of visual arts, which was actively developed only in the 20th century.

What is a plot composition

In the center of the plot composition there is always an event or an artistic image that reflects the intention of the creator. Essential features of such paintings are social significance and plot composition. The artist brings the plot to the viewer, combining the colors, shapes and illumination of objects.

Essential elements of the genre:

  • topic (highlighted event or situation);
  • ideological concept (position and ideology, which the author relies on);
  • art form (means of artistic expression: style, color palette, play of light);
  • motive (a way of expressing a theme and design on the canvas).

How to choose a plot painting for the interior

The plot composition in the interior will look profitable if you correctly choose a painting based on the motive. First of all, you need to decide what style your interior is made in, and move from that. Here are some simple examples:

  1. Living room in sand tones with animalistic decor. Artworks depicting safaris, elephants at a water hole or a man with his faithful companion in the desert will fit here.
  2. Bedroom in oriental style. In addition to landscapes with blooming sakura, you can consider scenes with a bird soaring in the sky above the village or an old man on the way to the monastery in the mountains.
  3. A country-style kitchen will be complemented with an artwork that tells about everyday country life.

Please, note that the plot paintings for the interior should have enough space on the wall around them. Thus, the artwork is perceived much better, and the look does not "slip" past.

How to buy a painting in the Struchaieva Art Gallery

In the online store of the artist Alla Struchaieva, you will find plots about fidelity, loneliness, passion and confrontation. If you are going to buy a painting for an office or home, you can easily find an option you like. The gallery presents not only plot paintings, here you will find the perfect abstraction for the walls of the office or the floral landscape for a country house.

To place an order, click "Add to Cart" next to the painting you like, select a convenient method of payment and delivery. Our manager will call you back to clarify the details.

This site uses cookies to make user`s online experience better. If you continue browsing pages of the site, you agree with the usage of cookies files and your personal data processing according to the Privacy policy

×
1 из 2 Далееarrow

Картины в жанре сюжетная композиция

Struchaieva Art Workshop

Чаще всего сюжетная картина сочетает в себе различные жанры станковой живописи: портрет, пейзаж и натюрморт. Несмотря на популярность и присутствие во всех стилях, это довольно молодое направление изобразительного искусства, получившее активное развитие только в XX в.

Что такое сюжетная композиция

В центре сюжетно-тематической композиции всегда находится событие или художественный образ, который отображает замысел творца. Неотъемлемые особенности таких полотен – социальная значимость и сюжетная композиция. Художник доносит до зрителя сюжет, сочетая цвета, формы и освещенность объектов.

Неотъемлемые элементы жанра:

  • тема (освещаемое событие или ситуация);
  • идейный замысел (позиция и идеология, на которую опирается автор);
  • художественная форма (средства художественной выразительности: стиль, цветовая палитра, игра света);
  • мотив (способ выражения темы и замысла на полотне).

Как выбрать сюжетную картину в интерьер

Сюжетная композиция в интерьере будет смотреться выгодно, если грамотно выбрать картину по мотиву. В первую очередь нужно определиться с тем, в каком стиле выполнен ваш интерьер, и отталкиваться от этого. Вот несколько простых примеров:

  1. Гостиная в песочных тонах с анималистичным декором. Сюда подойдут холсты, изображающие сафари, слонов на водопое или человека и его верного спутника в пустыне.
  2. Спальня в восточном стиле. Кроме пейзажей с цветущей сакурой, можно рассмотреть сюжеты с птицей, парящей в небе над деревней, или старца на пути к монастырю в горах.
  3. Кухню в стиле кантри дополнит полотно, которое рассказывает о бытовой загородной жизни.

Обратите внимание, что сюжетные картины для интерьера должны иметь на стене вокруг себя достаточно пространства. Так полотно воспринимается значительно лучше, а взгляд не «проскальзывает» мимо.

Как купить картину в галерее Struchaieva Art

В интернет-магазине художника Аллы Стручаевой вы найдете сюжеты на тему верности, одиночества, страсти и противоборства. Если вы собираетесь купить картину в офис или дом, вы без труда отыщете вариант по душе. В галерее представлены не только сюжетные полотна, здесь вы найдете идеальную абстракцию для стен офиса или цветочный пейзаж для загородного дома.

Чтобы сделать заказ, нажмите «В корзину» около понравившейся картины, выберите удобный способ оплаты и доставки. Наш менеджер перезвонит вам, чтобы уточнить детали.

Этот сайт использует файлы cookies для более комфортной работы пользователя. Продолжая просмотр страниц сайта, вы соглашаетесь с использованием файлов cookies, а также с обработкой ваших персональных данных в соответствии с Политикой конфиденциальности