×

Artwork "Sunrise on Mars"

Material: oil, canvas

Size: 20x50 cm

15255 ₴

Make an offer
  • Secure delivery
  • Refund guaranteed
  • Legal rights to the artwork

Material: oil, canvas

Size: 20x50 cm

  • Secure delivery
  • Refund guaranteed
  • Legal rights to the artwork

15255 ₴

Make an offer

Style: Avant-garde

Genre: Mythological

Series: Universe

Material:oil, canvas

Size:20x50 cm

Orientation:vertical

Year:2019

Tags: space, sky, universe, galaxy, canvas, mars

scene
Artwork 'Sunrise on Mars'

20x50

Sunrise on Mars is a fairy tale sight. Surface of the planet appears in the different shades of purple with the first rays of the light, and everything around seems to be full of magic.

Payment
You can pay for the artworks in the following ways: 1. Internet acquiring (via a payment system for Visa, MasterCard and Maestro owners). 2. Non-cash payment (paying money through the bank's cash desk according to the details provided). 3. Payment upon delivery (available for buyers from Ukraine, the form of payment depends on the selected delivery service)
Delivery
We send paintings through such delivery services: 1. Ukrposhta. Delivery time is 2-5 business days. 2. Nova Poshta. Delivery time is 1-3 business days. 3. Courier delivery in Kharkiv. Delivery time is 1 business day. 4. DHL. Delivery time depends on the region of the recipient. 5. TNT. For buyers from Europe. Delivery time is calculated on the site. 6. UPS. For worldwide shipping.
Specifications

Style: Avant-garde

Genre: Mythological

Series: Universe

Material:oil, canvas

Size:20x50 cm

Orientation:vertical

Year:2019

Tags: space, sky, universe, galaxy, canvas, mars

scene
Artwork 'Sunrise on Mars'

20x50

Short description

Sunrise on Mars is a fairy tale sight. Surface of the planet appears in the different shades of purple with the first rays of the light, and everything around seems to be full of magic.

Payment and delivery
Payment
You can pay for the artworks in the following ways: 1. Internet acquiring (via a payment system for Visa, MasterCard and Maestro owners). 2. Non-cash payment (paying money through the bank's cash desk according to the details provided). 3. Payment upon delivery (available for buyers from Ukraine, the form of payment depends on the selected delivery service)
Delivery
We send paintings through such delivery services: 1. Ukrposhta. Delivery time is 2-5 business days. 2. Nova Poshta. Delivery time is 1-3 business days. 3. Courier delivery in Kharkiv. Delivery time is 1 business day. 4. DHL. Delivery time depends on the region of the recipient. 5. TNT. For buyers from Europe. Delivery time is calculated on the site. 6. UPS. For worldwide shipping.
This site uses cookies to make user`s online experience better. If you continue browsing pages of the site, you agree with the usage of cookies files and your personal data processing according to the Privacy policy

×

Картина "Рассвет на Марсе"

Материал: масло, холст

Размер: 20x50 см

15255 грн

Сделать предложение
  • Безопасная доставка
  • Гарантия возврата платежа
  • Юридические права на картину

Материал: масло, холст

Размер: 20x50 см

  • Безопасная доставка
  • Гарантия возврата платежа
  • Юридические права на картину

15255 грн

Сделать предложение

Стиль: Авангард

Жанр: Мифологический

Серия: Вселенная

Материал:масло, холст

Размер:20x50 см

Ориентация:вертикальная

Год:2019

Теги: космос, небо, вселенная, галактика, холст, марс

scene
Картина 'Рассвет на Марсе'

20x50

Рассвет на Марсе - сказочное зрелище. Поверхность планеты приобретает разные оттенки фиолетового с первыми лучами света, и всё вокруг кажется наполненным волшебством.

Оплата
Оплатить товар можно следующими способами: 1. Интернет-эквайринг (через платежную систему для владельцев Visa, MasterCard и Maestro). 2. Безналичная оплата (внесение средств через кассу банка по предоставленным реквизитам). 3. Оплата при получении (доступно для покупателей из Украины, форма оплаты зависит от выбранной службы доставки)
Доставка
Мы отправляем картины через такие службы доставки: 1. Укрпочта. Срок доставки — 2-5 рабочих дней. 2. Новая Почта. Срок доставки — 1-3 рабочих дня. 3. Курьерская доставка в Харькове. Срок доставки — 1 рабочий день. 4. DHL. Срок доставки зависит от региона получателя. 5. TNT. Для покупателей из Европы. Срок доставки рассчитывается на сайте. 6. UPS. Для доставки по всему миру.
Характеристики

Стиль: Авангард

Жанр: Мифологический

Серия: Вселенная

Материал:масло, холст

Размер:20x50 см

Ориентация:вертикальная

Год:2019

Теги: космос, небо, вселенная, галактика, холст, марс

scene
Картина 'Рассвет на Марсе'

20x50

Краткое описание

Рассвет на Марсе - сказочное зрелище. Поверхность планеты приобретает разные оттенки фиолетового с первыми лучами света, и всё вокруг кажется наполненным волшебством.

Оплата и доставка
Оплата
Оплатить товар можно следующими способами: 1. Интернет-эквайринг (через платежную систему для владельцев Visa, MasterCard и Maestro). 2. Безналичная оплата (внесение средств через кассу банка по предоставленным реквизитам). 3. Оплата при получении (доступно для покупателей из Украины, форма оплаты зависит от выбранной службы доставки)
Доставка
Мы отправляем картины через такие службы доставки: 1. Укрпочта. Срок доставки — 2-5 рабочих дней. 2. Новая Почта. Срок доставки — 1-3 рабочих дня. 3. Курьерская доставка в Харькове. Срок доставки — 1 рабочий день. 4. DHL. Срок доставки зависит от региона получателя. 5. TNT. Для покупателей из Европы. Срок доставки рассчитывается на сайте. 6. UPS. Для доставки по всему миру.
Этот сайт использует файлы cookies для более комфортной работы пользователя. Продолжая просмотр страниц сайта, вы соглашаетесь с использованием файлов cookies, а также с обработкой ваших персональных данных в соответствии с Политикой конфиденциальности