×

Artwork "Glaciers of the Universe"

Material: oil, canvas

Size: 40x90 cm

44265 ₴ 22133 ₴

Make an offer
  • Secure delivery
  • Refund guaranteed
  • Legal rights to the artwork

Material: oil, canvas

Size: 40x90 cm

  • Secure delivery
  • Refund guaranteed
  • Legal rights to the artwork

44265 ₴ 22133 ₴

Make an offer

Style: Avant-garde

Genre: Mythological

Series: Universe

Material:oil, canvas

Size:40x90 cm

Orientation:vertical

Year:2019

Tags: space, sky, universe, galaxy, canvas, ice, world, landscape

scene
Artwork 'Glaciers of the Universe'

40x90

Glaciers of the Universe is a historical archive of the world. After all, water remembers everything. Like the old wise whales on which this world stands, they fulfill their mission with honor, remembering all the vibrations of our Universe.

Payment
You can pay for the artworks in the following ways: 1. Internet acquiring (via a payment system for Visa, MasterCard and Maestro owners). 2. Non-cash payment (paying money through the bank's cash desk according to the details provided). 3. Payment upon delivery (available for buyers from Ukraine, the form of payment depends on the selected delivery service)
Delivery
We send paintings through such delivery services: 1. Ukrposhta. Delivery time is 2-5 business days. 2. Nova Poshta. Delivery time is 1-3 business days. 3. Courier delivery in Kharkiv. Delivery time is 1 business day. 4. DHL. Delivery time depends on the region of the recipient. 5. TNT. For buyers from Europe. Delivery time is calculated on the site. 6. UPS. For worldwide shipping.
Specifications

Style: Avant-garde

Genre: Mythological

Series: Universe

Material:oil, canvas

Size:40x90 cm

Orientation:vertical

Year:2019

Tags: space, sky, universe, galaxy, canvas, ice, world, landscape

scene
Artwork 'Glaciers of the Universe'

40x90

Short description

Glaciers of the Universe is a historical archive of the world. After all, water remembers everything. Like the old wise whales on which this world stands, they fulfill their mission with honor, remembering all the vibrations of our Universe.

Payment and delivery
Payment
You can pay for the artworks in the following ways: 1. Internet acquiring (via a payment system for Visa, MasterCard and Maestro owners). 2. Non-cash payment (paying money through the bank's cash desk according to the details provided). 3. Payment upon delivery (available for buyers from Ukraine, the form of payment depends on the selected delivery service)
Delivery
We send paintings through such delivery services: 1. Ukrposhta. Delivery time is 2-5 business days. 2. Nova Poshta. Delivery time is 1-3 business days. 3. Courier delivery in Kharkiv. Delivery time is 1 business day. 4. DHL. Delivery time depends on the region of the recipient. 5. TNT. For buyers from Europe. Delivery time is calculated on the site. 6. UPS. For worldwide shipping.
This site uses cookies to make user`s online experience better. If you continue browsing pages of the site, you agree with the usage of cookies files and your personal data processing according to the Privacy policy

×

Картина "Ледники Вселенной"

Материал: масло, холст

Размер: 40x90 см

43355 ₴ 21678 ₴

Сделать предложение
  • Безопасная доставка
  • Гарантия возврата платежа
  • Юридические права на картину

Материал: масло, холст

Размер: 40x90 см

  • Безопасная доставка
  • Гарантия возврата платежа
  • Юридические права на картину

43355 ₴ 21678 ₴

Сделать предложение

Стиль: Авангард

Жанр: Мифологический

Серия: Вселенная

Материал:масло, холст

Размер:40x90 см

Ориентация:вертикальная

Год:2019

scene
Картина 'Ледники Вселенной'

40x90

Ледники Вселенной - это исторический архив мира. Ведь вода помнит всё. Словно старые мудрые киты на которых стоит этот мир, они с честью выполняют свою миссию, запоминая все вибрации нашей Вселенной.

Оплата
Оплатить товар можно следующими способами: 1. Интернет-эквайринг (через платежную систему для владельцев Visa, MasterCard и Maestro). 2. Безналичная оплата (внесение средств через кассу банка по предоставленным реквизитам). 3. Оплата при получении (доступно для покупателей из Украины, форма оплаты зависит от выбранной службы доставки)
Доставка
Мы отправляем картины через такие службы доставки: 1. Укрпочта. Срок доставки — 2-5 рабочих дней. 2. Новая Почта. Срок доставки — 1-3 рабочих дня. 3. Курьерская доставка в Харькове. Срок доставки — 1 рабочий день. 4. DHL. Срок доставки зависит от региона получателя. 5. TNT. Для покупателей из Европы. Срок доставки рассчитывается на сайте. 6. UPS. Для доставки по всему миру.
Характеристики

Стиль: Авангард

Жанр: Мифологический

Серия: Вселенная

Материал:масло, холст

Размер:40x90 см

Ориентация:вертикальная

Год:2019

scene
Картина 'Ледники Вселенной'

40x90

Краткое описание

Ледники Вселенной - это исторический архив мира. Ведь вода помнит всё. Словно старые мудрые киты на которых стоит этот мир, они с честью выполняют свою миссию, запоминая все вибрации нашей Вселенной.

Оплата и доставка
Оплата
Оплатить товар можно следующими способами: 1. Интернет-эквайринг (через платежную систему для владельцев Visa, MasterCard и Maestro). 2. Безналичная оплата (внесение средств через кассу банка по предоставленным реквизитам). 3. Оплата при получении (доступно для покупателей из Украины, форма оплаты зависит от выбранной службы доставки)
Доставка
Мы отправляем картины через такие службы доставки: 1. Укрпочта. Срок доставки — 2-5 рабочих дней. 2. Новая Почта. Срок доставки — 1-3 рабочих дня. 3. Курьерская доставка в Харькове. Срок доставки — 1 рабочий день. 4. DHL. Срок доставки зависит от региона получателя. 5. TNT. Для покупателей из Европы. Срок доставки рассчитывается на сайте. 6. UPS. Для доставки по всему миру.
Этот сайт использует файлы cookies для более комфортной работы пользователя. Продолжая просмотр страниц сайта, вы соглашаетесь с использованием файлов cookies, а также с обработкой ваших персональных данных в соответствии с Политикой конфиденциальности