×

Artwork "Passion"

Material: oil, canvas

Size: 50x40 cm

9725 ₴

Make an offer
  • Secure delivery
  • Refund guaranteed
  • Legal rights to the artwork

Material: oil, canvas

Size: 50x40 cm

  • Secure delivery
  • Refund guaranteed
  • Legal rights to the artwork

9725 ₴

Make an offer

Style: Romanticism

Genre: Mythological

Series: Woman’s power

Material:oil, canvas

Size:50x40 cm

Orientation:horizontal

Year:2020

Tags: dance, passion, lightness, woman, girl, grace, fiery, canvas

scene
Artwork 'Passion'

50x40

The fiery glance of this diva is like fire. It frightens and bewitches the viewer. And the dynamic dance is like the tongues of fire, it raises the diva above the ground.

Payment
You can pay for the artworks in the following ways: 1. Internet acquiring (via a payment system for Visa, MasterCard and Maestro owners). 2. Non-cash payment (paying money through the bank's cash desk according to the details provided). 3. Payment upon delivery (available for buyers from Ukraine, the form of payment depends on the selected delivery service)
Delivery
We send paintings through such delivery services: 1. Ukrposhta. Delivery time is 2-5 business days. 2. Nova Poshta. Delivery time is 1-3 business days. 3. Courier delivery in Kharkiv. Delivery time is 1 business day. 4. DHL. Delivery time depends on the region of the recipient. 5. TNT. For buyers from Europe. Delivery time is calculated on the site. 6. UPS. For worldwide shipping.
Specifications

Style: Romanticism

Genre: Mythological

Series: Woman’s power

Material:oil, canvas

Size:50x40 cm

Orientation:horizontal

Year:2020

Tags: dance, passion, lightness, woman, girl, grace, fiery, canvas

scene
Artwork 'Passion'

50x40

Short description

The fiery glance of this diva is like fire. It frightens and bewitches the viewer. And the dynamic dance is like the tongues of fire, it raises the diva above the ground.

Payment and delivery
Payment
You can pay for the artworks in the following ways: 1. Internet acquiring (via a payment system for Visa, MasterCard and Maestro owners). 2. Non-cash payment (paying money through the bank's cash desk according to the details provided). 3. Payment upon delivery (available for buyers from Ukraine, the form of payment depends on the selected delivery service)
Delivery
We send paintings through such delivery services: 1. Ukrposhta. Delivery time is 2-5 business days. 2. Nova Poshta. Delivery time is 1-3 business days. 3. Courier delivery in Kharkiv. Delivery time is 1 business day. 4. DHL. Delivery time depends on the region of the recipient. 5. TNT. For buyers from Europe. Delivery time is calculated on the site. 6. UPS. For worldwide shipping.
This site uses cookies to make user`s online experience better. If you continue browsing pages of the site, you agree with the usage of cookies files and your personal data processing according to the Privacy policy

×

Картина "Страсть"

Материал: масло, холст

Размер: 50x40 см

9492 грн

Сделать предложение
  • Безопасная доставка
  • Гарантия возврата платежа
  • Юридические права на картину

Материал: масло, холст

Размер: 50x40 см

  • Безопасная доставка
  • Гарантия возврата платежа
  • Юридические права на картину

9492 грн

Сделать предложение

Стиль: Романтизм

Жанр: Мифологический

Серия: Женская сила

Материал:масло, холст

Размер:50x40 см

Ориентация:горизонтальная

Год:2020

Теги: танец, страсть, легкость, женщина, девушка, грация, огненный, холст

scene
Картина 'Страсть'

50x40

Обжигающий взгляд этой дивы, как огонь, пугает и завораживает зрителя, а динамичный танец, как языки огня, поднимают диву над землей.

Оплата
Оплатить товар можно следующими способами: 1. Интернет-эквайринг (через платежную систему для владельцев Visa, MasterCard и Maestro). 2. Безналичная оплата (внесение средств через кассу банка по предоставленным реквизитам). 3. Оплата при получении (доступно для покупателей из Украины, форма оплаты зависит от выбранной службы доставки)
Доставка
Мы отправляем картины через такие службы доставки: 1. Укрпочта. Срок доставки — 2-5 рабочих дней. 2. Новая Почта. Срок доставки — 1-3 рабочих дня. 3. Курьерская доставка в Харькове. Срок доставки — 1 рабочий день. 4. DHL. Срок доставки зависит от региона получателя. 5. TNT. Для покупателей из Европы. Срок доставки рассчитывается на сайте. 6. UPS. Для доставки по всему миру.
Характеристики

Стиль: Романтизм

Жанр: Мифологический

Серия: Женская сила

Материал:масло, холст

Размер:50x40 см

Ориентация:горизонтальная

Год:2020

Теги: танец, страсть, легкость, женщина, девушка, грация, огненный, холст

scene
Картина 'Страсть'

50x40

Краткое описание

Обжигающий взгляд этой дивы, как огонь, пугает и завораживает зрителя, а динамичный танец, как языки огня, поднимают диву над землей.

Оплата и доставка
Оплата
Оплатить товар можно следующими способами: 1. Интернет-эквайринг (через платежную систему для владельцев Visa, MasterCard и Maestro). 2. Безналичная оплата (внесение средств через кассу банка по предоставленным реквизитам). 3. Оплата при получении (доступно для покупателей из Украины, форма оплаты зависит от выбранной службы доставки)
Доставка
Мы отправляем картины через такие службы доставки: 1. Укрпочта. Срок доставки — 2-5 рабочих дней. 2. Новая Почта. Срок доставки — 1-3 рабочих дня. 3. Курьерская доставка в Харькове. Срок доставки — 1 рабочий день. 4. DHL. Срок доставки зависит от региона получателя. 5. TNT. Для покупателей из Европы. Срок доставки рассчитывается на сайте. 6. UPS. Для доставки по всему миру.
Этот сайт использует файлы cookies для более комфортной работы пользователя. Продолжая просмотр страниц сайта, вы соглашаетесь с использованием файлов cookies, а также с обработкой ваших персональных данных в соответствии с Политикой конфиденциальности